top of page

Contact Us

Building: 420 North Main Street, Faith, NC 28041

Mailing Address: Post Office Box #182, Faith, NC 28041

Phone: 704-603-8437

Have a specific question?

Reach out to one of our staff members directly for the quickest response.

Alison Moore, amoore@faithacademync.org - K - 6th Grade Principal/Lead Administrator

Chad Mitchell cmitchell@faithacademync.org - 7th - 9th Grade Principal

Alexandra Shadroui, ashadroui@faithacademync.org - Assistant Principal, Buses, and Curriculum

Teresa Brown, tbrown@faithacademync.org - Exceptional Children
Amy Wise, awise@faithacademync.org - Testing and Accountability
Melinda Dabbs, mdabbs@faithacademync.org - Spirit Wear
Leslie Dyer, ldyer@faithacademync.org - Student Health Concerns
Megan Hatley, mhatley@faithacademync.org - Student Meals
Howard Torrence, htorrence@faithacademync.org - Sports
Amy Wise, awise@faithacademync.org - Attendance, Counseling, and 504

Tara Beaver, tara@chartersuccesspartners.com - Student Enrollment

Any other concerns? Contact Addy Cofer - acofer@faithacademync.org 

bottom of page