Contact Us

Building: 1000 School Street Faith, NC 28041

Mailing Address: Post Office Box #182, Faith, NC 28041

Phone: 704-603-8437

Have a specific question?

Reach out to one of our staff members directly for the quickest response.

Teresa Brown tbrown@faithacademync.org - Exceptional Children

Coby Cochran   ccochran@faithacademync.org - Testing and Accountability

Jane Creech   jcreech@faithacademync.org - Curriculum and Instruction

Melinda Dabbs   mdabbs@faithacademync.org - Spirit Wear

Leslie Dyer ldyer@faithacademync.org - Student Health Concerns 

Megan Hatley mhatley@faithacademync.org - Student Meals

Eddie Hinson  ehinson@faithacademync.org - Sports

Dr. Kenny Isenhour kgisenhour@faithacademeync.org - Discipline and Transportation

Amy Wise awise@faithacademync.org - Attendance, Counseling, and 504

Any other concerns?  Contact Addy Cofer - acofer@faithacademync.org 

or Dr. Sarah Hensley at shensley@faithacademync.org