top of page

Contact Us

Building: 1000 School Street Faith, NC 28041

Mailing Address: Post Office Box #182, Faith, NC 28041

Phone: 704-603-8437

Have a specific question?

Reach out to one of our staff members directly for the quickest response.

Teresa Brown, tbrown@faithacademync.org - Exceptional Children
Amy Wise, awise@faithacademync.org - Testing and Accountability
Melinda Dabbs, mdabbs@faithacademync.org - Spirit Wear
Leslie Dyer, ldyer@faithacademync.org - Student Health Concerns
Megan Hatley, mhatley@faithacademync.org - Student Meals
Howard Torrence, htorrence@faithacademync.org - Sports
Chad Mitchell cmitchell@faithacademync.org - 7th - 9th Grade Principal
Amy Wise, awise@faithacademync.org - Attendance, Counseling, and 504
Alison Moore, amoore@faithacademync.org - K-6th Grade Principal/Lead Administrator

Tara Beaver, tara@chartersuccesspartners.com - Student Enrollment

Any other concerns?  Contact Addy Cofer - acofer@faithacademync.org 

bottom of page